Times & Tickets
Logout
LoginJoin
Join
By signing up you agree to the Cinebuzz terms and conditions

Reset Password

Reset Password
Home
Movies
Cinemas
Events & Festivals
Promotions
Food & Drink
Gift Shop
Cinebuzz Rewards

Promotions

Cinebuzz Family pass Admit 3 Exclusive to members, join now! More info
Cinebuzz Family Pass Admit 2 Exclusive to members, join now! More info
Chicks At The Flicks Fifty Shades Darker Advance Screening DATE: Wednesday 8 February TIME: 6:00pm – Pre-show Festivities | 7:00pm – Film Starts More info
Ballerina Cinebuzz Competition Members, buy a ticket and enter to WIN* DATE: Thursday 12 January – Sunday 12 February More info
Lion Cinebuzz Competition WIN a trip for two to India DATE: Thursday 12 January – Sunday 19 February More info
Cinebuzz Advance Screening Resident Evil: The Final Chapter DATE: Wednesday 25 January TIME: 6:30pm More info
Cinebuzz Advance Screening Patriots Day DATE: Sunday 29 January TIME: 3:30pm More info
Valentine’s Day tickets on sale now Fifty Shades Darker DATE: Tuesday 14 February 2017 More info
Seniors Morning Tea Screening Lion DATE: Wednesday 1 February TIME: 10am free morning tea | 10:30am film commences More info
Hidden Figures Valentines Day Advance Screening Hidden Figures DATE: Tuesday 14 February TIME: 6:30pm More info
Create, Vote, Share & WIN* Start creating now More info
New York Comic Con Competition Rogue One: A Star Wars Story More info
Red Dog: True Blue Buy a ticket & enter for your chance to WIN* a family holiday DATE: Tuesday 6 December 2016 – Tuesday 31 January 2017 More info
Member Movie of the Week Red Dog: True Blue DATE: 12 - 18 January More info
Unlock A Free Ticket* See 3, get the 4th FREE* More info
Trolls Colouring Comp Trolls DATE: 20 November 2016 - 29 January 2017 More info
Bring Your Baby More info
Cinebuzz Rewards Join today, it's FREE! More info